Hello (again)

Actually, I should have my precious time spent to meet my deadline by Wed’s morning now, instead of fiddling while Rome burned. However, when my work reached the deadlock that I couldn’t concentrate, I stopped everything and started to think about something else. Then, I realized that there is nothing right on the left and nothing left on the right side of my brain. No thing right on the left because room for rationality is full of illusion and indulgence. Meanwhile, on the right side, experiences, emotion and memories are faded day by day as if they have never existed.

Seem like I’m mentally and physically dying. Hitting the rock bottom of being a desperate and indolent procrastinator, I decided to create a blog
againas a portfolio for my messy mind.

Therefore, I need a thing to record what I’ve done and what I’ve thought. Initially, it can be seen as a process of tidying up the long-time unidentified crazy things in my head, and then turning them into letters to drop them off in this blog. Some very first topics to write about are films, manga, and books, maybe.

Frankly, I have no intention of being a critic nor doing something big. I just hope my writing skills can be improved and if possible, mindset is trained. This blog will written mostly in English (target language), sometimes in Japanese (second target) and maybe in Vietnamese (mother tongue). Due to my frequent record of giving up, I wonder whether how this place can be this time next year. Is it a place full of odds and ends or just an abandon blog?

 

Seem like I’m mentally and physically dying. Hitting the rock bottom of being a desperate and indolent procrastinator, I decided to create a blog
again as a portfolio for my messy mind.

 

Therefore, I need a thing to record what I’ve done and what I’ve thought. Initially, it can be seen as a process of tidying up the long-time unidentified crazy things in my head, and then turning them into letters to drop them off in this blog. Some very first topics to write about are films, manga, and books, maybe.

 

Frankly, I have no intention of being a critic nor doing something big. I just hope my writing skills can be improved and if possible, mindset is trained. This blog will written mostly in English (target language), sometimes in Japanese (second target) and maybe in Vietnamese (mother tongue). Due to my frequent record of giving up, I wonder whether how this place can be this time next year. Is it a place full of odds and ends or just an abandon blog?

Leave a Reply

